official language

Carroll Becomes Third Md. County To Adopt English As Official LanguageEnglish is becoming the official language of Carroll County.
English Becomes Official Language Of Frederick CountyBy a vote of 4-1, Frederick County lawmakers passed a bill to make English the official language of its government.
Follow and Like Us
Best Of CBS Washington

Listen Live