King George

Credit: Chip Somodevilla/Getty Images

8 VA Localities Approved For Disaster Aid

Gov. Bob McDonnell requested assistance for Caroline, Essex, Fairfax, King and Queen, King George, Prince William and Westmoreland counties and the city of Alexandria.



Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,911 other followers