President Ready To Boogie On The Campaign Trail With Re-election PlaylistPresident Barack Obama has released the official playlist of his 2012 reelection bid, which includes selections by 1990's Latin pop sensation Ricky Martin and equally dated California rock band No Doubt.
Eminem, Cee Lo Green Confirmed As 2011 Grammy PerformersAnnounced Grammy performers for 2011 now include Cee Lo Green, Eminem, Miranda Lambert, Katy Perry and the band Arcade Fire.

More From CBS DC

CBSLocal App
Watch Live
Eat See Play

Listen Live