Contact Us / Advertise / Prize Pickup / Jobs / Community

1015 Half Street

CBS Washington, D.C. is officially a resident of the nation’s capital. Our five radio stations — 106.7 the Fan, WPGC 95.5, 94.7 Fresh FM, El Zol 107.9 and CBS 1580 — have set up shop in our new digs in the District’s Navy Yard neighborhood — just a few blocks from Nationals Park. Read more.

We also built a state-of-the-art and intimate performance venue, which hosts events, performances and block parties. Click here to check out DC Lottery Live!

Business Office

CBS Washington, D.C. offices are open weekdays from 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. and prize pickup is weekdays from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Our offices are located at:

1015 Half Street SE, Suite 200
Washington, D.C. 20003
| MAP

Phone Numbers

WJFK Hotline: 1-800-636-1067

Advertising Questions

Laura Gonzalez
Director of Local Sales | The Fan (WJFK) & Play-by-Play
CBS Washington, D.C.
E: laura.gonzalez@cbsdc.com
W: 202-971-8007

Cathy Whissel
Director of Local Sales | Music (WPGC & WIAD)
CBS Washington, D.C.
E: cathy.whissel@cbsdc.com
W: 202-545-7864

Jessica Rodriguez Monro
Director of Local Sales | (El Zol)
CBS Washington, D.C.
E: jessica.rodriguezmonro@cbsdc.com
W: 202-545-7895

Ivy Savoy-Smith
Director, Live Events & Experiences
CBS Washington, D.C.
E: ivy.savoy-smith@cbsdc.com
W: 202-971-8003

Yvonne Cheng
Director, Digital Sales
CBS Washington, D.C.
E: yvonne.cheng@cbsdc.com
W: 202-545-7999

Rex Regner
Director of Product Development & Innovation
CBS Washington, D.C.
E: rex.regner@cbsdc.com
W: 202-545-7995

CBS provides a service unlike any other media company in the market. This service is designed to provide solutions through proper utilization of all CBS Assets, locally and nationally. If you are looking to provide your client with a successful media campaign in the Washington, D.C. market, then CBS provides a service to help you navigate a very transient and diverse marketplace.

Programming Questions

For WJFK programming questions, please contact Chris Kinard at CNKinard@cbs.com.

Promotions Questions

For questions about contests and events, email Promotions Manager Tim Yorro at Tim.Yorro@cbsdc.com or call 202-545-7941.

Prize Pickup

Prizes can be picked up weekdays from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. at the WJFK studios located at 1015 Half Street SE, Suite 200, Washington, D.C. 20003

DC Lottery Live Questions

For questions about our Performance venue, contact Erik Jones at Erik.Jones@cbsdc.com or call 202-545-7934.

Community & Public Affairs

To publicize a community program or event, contact Jared Ruderman at Jared.Ruderman@cbsdc.com.

And for questions about “Washington Report” — our public affairs show, which airs Saturdays at 6 a.m. on WJFK-AM and Sundays at 6 a.m. on WJFK-FM — email Stevie Bridgewaters at Stevie.Bridgwaters@cbsradio.com.

Job Opportunities

We are looking for a key individual with the drive and desire to help local businesses grow by utilizing our unique set of digital marketing products in combination with opportunities we uniquely offer to reach listeners and viewers through our powerful local TV, Radio and out-of -home assets. Be part of a growing division with plenty of opportunity for advancement. For more information and to apply please visit www.cbsradio.com/careers.

Terms of Use Policy

Click here to view the 947FreshFM.com Terms of Use Policy.

EOE

CBS Radio, an Equal Opportunity Employer, is dedicated to providing broad outreach regarding job vacancies at the station. We seek the help of local Community Organizations in referring qualified applicants to our station.

More From CBS DC

D.C. Lottery Live
Follow and Like Us
Best Of CBS Washington

Listen Live