Wizards

Wizards-Pacers NBA Playoffs Schedule

View Comments
The Wizards will face the Pacers in the second round of the NBA playoffs. (credit: Ned Dishman/NBAE via Getty Images)

The Wizards will face the Pacers in the second round of the NBA playoffs. (credit: Ned Dishman/NBAE via Getty Images)

Washington Wizards
Upcoming Games

Buy Wizards Tickets Full Schedule
Saturday Nov 29
vs. Pelicans
Monday Dec 1
vs. Heat
Wednesday Dec 3
vs. Lakers
More from 106.7 the Fan

LANHAM, Md. (CBSDC) — The Washington Wizards will tip-off the second round of the NBA Playoffs on the road against the Indiana Pacers on Monday night.

The Wizards disposed of the Chicago Bulls in five games in the opening round while the Pacers went the limit against the Atlanta Hawks. The first-round triumph over the Bulls marked the first time franchise history the Wizards were able to close out a series in five games.

All games will be broadcast locally on All-News 99.1 WNEW.

Game 1 – Mon. May 5
at Indiana, 7 p.m.
TV: TNT
Radio: All-News 99.1 WNEW

Game 2 – Wed. May 7
at Indiana, 7 p.m.
TV: TNT
Radio: All-News 99.1 WNEW

Game 3 – Fri. May 9
at Washington, 8 p.m.
TV: ESPN
Radio: All-News 99.1 WNEW

Game 4 – Sun. May 11
at Washington, 8 p.m.
TV: TNT
Radio: All-News 99.1 WNEW

Game 5 – Tue. May 13
at Indiana, 7 p.m.
TV: TNT
Radio: All-News 99.1 WNEW

Game 6 – Thu. May 15
at Washington, 8 p.m.
TV: ESPN
Radio: All-News 99.1 WNEW

Game 7 * – Sun. May 18
at Indiana, TBD
TV: TBD
Radio: All-News 99.1 WNEW

* if necessary

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,738 other followers